all Mortgage Loan Officers

Misty Wilson

Mortgage Loan Processor

Sonora Mortgage

NMLS #: 681002

misty.wilson@sonoramortgage.com

Brandi Leigh

Mortgage Loan Originator

Sonora Mortgage

NMLS #: 948312

brandi.leigh@sonoramortgage.com

Andi Smith

Vice President / Assistant Branch Manager / Lending

Bulverde

NMLS #: 730041

andi.smith@sonorabank.com

Neal Brodbeck

Senior Vice President / Branch Manager / Lending

Bulverde

NMLS #: 730035

neal.brodbeck@sonorabank.com

Jessica Godin

Loan Officer

Boerne

NMLS #: 266496

jessica.godin@sonorabank.com

Jason Kirkpatrick

Loan Officer

Boerne

NMLS #: 819363

jason.kirkpatrick@sonorabank.com

Wilson Stokes

Vice President / Lending

Sherwood Way

NMLS #: 1550881

wilson.stokes@sonorabank.com

Laura Whitley

President

Sonora Mortgage

laura.whitley@sonoramortgage.com

Jessica Denis

Loan Officer

Southland

NMLS #: 1396822

jessica.denis@sonorabank.com

Keri Sandvig

Vice President / Assistant Branch Manager / Lending

Boerne

NMLS #: 686805

keri.sandvig@sonorabank.com

Bianca Terrazas

Lending

Southland

NMLS #: 1214643

bianca.terrazas@sonorabank.com

Debra Sosa

Lending

Sonora

NMLS #: 1208765

debra.sosa@sonorabank.com

Mike Schultz

President/CEO Sonora Mortgage

NMLS #: 515887

mike.schultz@sonoramortgage.com

Kay Stewart

Senior Vice President / Branch Manager / Lending

Sonora

NMLS #: 417045

kay.stewart@sonorabank.com

Bob Pfluger

Senior Vice President / Market Manager

Sherwood Way

NMLS #: 833021

bob.pfluger@sonorabank.com

Tonya Brown

Vice President / Assistant Branch Manager / Lending

Sonora

NMLS #: 417039

tonya.brown@sonorabank.com

Carolyn Bruha

Vice President / Branch Manager

Southland

NMLS #: 417035

carolyn.bruha@sonorabank.com

Roxella Doty

Vice President / Branch Operations Manager / Loan Officer

Sherwood Way

NMLS #: 1174944

roxella.doty@sonorabank.com

David Soldano

Vice President / Assistant Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Sherwood Way

NMLS #: 834126

david.soldano@sonorabank.com